top of page

Meet Our Staff

Pastor

Reverend James Stuhrenberg

Phone: 336-778-0600 (ext. 201)

Email: frjames@holyfamilyclemmons.com

DeaconJohn2.JPEG

Deacon, Pastoral Advisor for Religious Education

Reverend Mr. John Harrison

Phone: 336-778-0600 (ext. 220)

Email: deaconjohn@holyfamilyclemmons.com 

Vicki2.JPEG

Office Manager

Vicki Harrow

Phone: 336-778-0600 (ext. 200)

Email: vicki@holyfamilyclemmons.com

Jerry2.JPEG

Business Manager

Gerald Bryant

Phone: 336-778-0600 (ext. 211)

Email: gerald@holyfamilyclemmons.com

IMG_2954.jpg

Director of Stewardship and Development

Leonard Mitchell

Phone: 336-778-0600 (ext. 223)

Email: leonard@holyfamilyclemmons.com

Jola2.JPEG

Director of Music

Jola Lewtak

Phone: 336-778-0600 (ext. 206)

Email: jola@holyfamilyclemmons.com

Katie1.JPEG

Administrative Assistant for Religious Education

Katie McGuire

Phone: 336-778-0600 (ext. 205)

Email: katiem@holyfamilyclemmons.com

Gene1.JPEG

Maintenance Manager

Gene Sampson

Phone: 336-778-0600 (ext. 210)

Email: gene@holyfamilyclemmons.com

IMG_8632.jpg

Parochial Vicar

Reverend James Kang

Phone: 336-778-0600 (ext. 202)

Email: frkang@holyfamilyclemmons.com

IMG_9339.jpg

Deacon

Reverend Dr. Steffen Fohn

Phone: 336-764-2399

Email: steffen.fohn@gmail.com

Paula1.JPEG

Data Manager

Paula Griffin

Phone: 336-778-0600 (ext. 218)

Email: paula@holyfamilyclemmons.com

Melissa1.JPEG

Administrative Assistant

Melissa Witherspoon

Phone: 336-778-0600 (ext. 203)

Email: melissa@holyfamilyclemmons.com

Lyzbeth1.JPEG

Hispanic Ministry Coordinator

Lyzbeth Roman

Phone: 336-778-0600 (ext. 254)

Email: lyzbeth@holyfamilyclemmons.com

Peggy1.JPEG

Director of Faith Formation

Peggy Schumacher

Phone: 336-778-0600 (ext. 214)

Email: peggy@holyfamilyclemmons.com

Kevin2.jpeg

Assistant Youth Minister

Kevin Miller

Phone: 336-778-0600 (ext. 212)

Email: kevin@holyfamilyclemmons.com

Phil2.JPEG

Assistant Maintenance Manager

Philip Wright

Phone: 336-778-0600 (ext. 210)

Email: philip@holyfamilyclemmons.com

bottom of page